Leadership Summit 2018

RSVP List

Name
Email
Response
Brian DuMond
bdumond@geddesfederal.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Brian Healey
bhealey@northland.net
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Charlie Brown
Charlie.Brown@alvogen.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Greg Evans
GEVANS@indium.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Jeff Locke
jeff.locke@westrock.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Jeff Winders
jeff.winders@westrock.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Karen Romano
kromano@healtheconnections.org
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Kirk Wardell
wardell@marqswitch.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Linda LeMura
mulrooem@lemoyne.edu
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Lisa Mondello
mondello@srcinc.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Louise Hand
louise.hand@saabsensis.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Mark Fuller
mfuller@unitedradio.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Rob Simpson
rkennedy@centerstateceo.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Scott Kingsley
Scott.kingsley@communitybankna.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Steve Jacons
sjacobs2@twcny.rr.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Sue Ballard
sjballar@syr.edu
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Sue Magari
Sue.Magari@inficon.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Sue Torrell-Szarek
storrellszarek@srcinc.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Tim Moshier
tmoshier@acumendetection.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Tom Driscoll
TDriscoll@midyorkpress.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Vince Spina
VSpina@bpas.com
Sorry, I Can't Make It
Alison Dunn
ADunn@OneGroup.com
Yes I'm Coming
Andrea Lazarek
alaquay@477home.org
Yes I'm Coming
Aubrey Hait
aubrey.hait@axa.us.com
Yes I'm Coming
Aubrey Hait
Aubrey.Hait@axa.us.com
Yes I'm Coming
Bill Wildridge
wwildridge@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Bob Krenitsky
bkrenitsky@healtheconnections.org
Yes I'm Coming
Brian Reid
breid@indium.com
Yes I'm Coming
Cathy Gaynor
cathy@getemergent.com
Yes I'm Coming
Charlie Andrews
Charlie.Andrews@alvogen.com
Yes I'm Coming
Chris Canna
ccanna@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Chris Mason
cmason@onegroup.com
Yes I'm Coming
Chris Mitchell
cmitchell@oswegohealth.org
Yes I'm Coming
Christa Baumes
cbaumes@477home.org
Yes I'm Coming
Christina Carroll
christina@mpwmarketing.com
Yes I'm Coming
Chuck Orcutt
chuck.orcutt@arrow.com
Yes I'm Coming
Courtney Blom
cblom@477home.org
Yes I'm Coming
Courtney Peck
CourtneyPeck@conmed.com
Yes I'm Coming
Cristina Hatem
cristina.hatem@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Dean Giachetti
dean.giachetti@westrock.com
Yes I'm Coming
Deana Michaels
dmmichaels@pathfinderbank.com
Yes I'm Coming
Deb Sabella
dsabella@srctecllc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Denise Johns - guest of Naomi Kissel-Johns
Naomi.KisselJohns@Inficon.com
Yes I'm Coming
Dennis Hughes
Dennis@Heritageins.agency
Yes I'm Coming
Diane Cooper-Currier
dcurrier@oco.org
Yes I'm Coming
Edward Woodrow
edward.woodrow@gmail.com
Yes I'm Coming
Elizabeth Foster
lfoster@teracai.com
Yes I'm Coming
Emily Garrison
Emily.Garrison@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Emily Garrison
emily.garrison@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Frank Caliva
fcaliva@centerstateceo.com
Yes I'm Coming
Gary Stevens
gstevens@srctecllc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Geoffrey Storm
geoff@mpwmarketing.com
Yes I'm Coming
Greg Kopiasz
kopiasz@srcinc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Greg Masingill
gmasingill@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Guest of Sara Brown - Aurora Inn
sbrown@innsofaurora.com
Yes I'm Coming
Gwyn Mannion
Gwyn.Mannion@marquardt.com
Yes I'm Coming
Jake Lougee
jacob.lougee@westrock.com
Yes I'm Coming
Jamie Barber
jbarber@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Jason Benedict
jbenedict@kingarch.com
Yes I'm Coming
Jay Morgan
dhfjay@me.com
Yes I'm Coming
Joe Dwyer and guest
jdwyer507@gmail.com
Yes I'm Coming
Joyl Clance
joyl.clance@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Joyl Clance
joyl.clance@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Kerry Tarolli
ktarolli@kingarch.com
Yes I'm Coming
Kevin Conley
kconley100@outlook.com
Yes I'm Coming
Kirk Narburgh
narburgh@kingarch.com
Yes I'm Coming
Lisa Fostveit
lisa.fostveit@marquardt.com
Yes I'm Coming
Maria Poissant
mpoissant@teracai.com
Yes I'm Coming
Martha Lemondes
martha.lemondes@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Mary Anne Hankins
mhankins@477home.org
Yes I'm Coming
Mary Kate Intaglietta
marykate@pbrun.org
Yes I'm Coming
Mary Pat Hartnett
mhartnett@srctecllc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Matt Wilson
matt@mpwmarketing.com
Yes I'm Coming
Meghan Bankowski
mbankowski@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Melissa Phelps
mphelps@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Michael Morrill
bigmike@totalsolutions.com
Yes I'm Coming
Mike Brewster
mbrewster@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Mike Smith
msmith@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Mike Waters
mwaters@Syracuse.com
Yes I'm Coming
Mike Yates
myatesmikey@gmail.com
Yes I'm Coming
Mindy Caporin
mindy.caporin@wcny.org
Yes I'm Coming
Nick Meskos
nickm@americu.org
Yes I'm Coming
Noami KisselJohns
Naomi.KisselJohns@Inficon.com
Yes I'm Coming
Pete King
peteking@kingarch.com
Yes I'm Coming
Pete Tantalo
peter.tantalo@westrock.com
Yes I'm Coming
Pierre Morrisseau
pmorrisseau@onegroup.com
Yes I'm Coming
Ralph Bott
ralph.bott@me.com
Yes I'm Coming
Rick Olszewski
Rick.O@sandler.com
Yes I'm Coming
Rob Hack
rhack@healtheconnections.org
Yes I'm Coming
Robinson Lingo
rlingo@srcinc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Russ Boughton
rboughton@schneiderequip.com
Yes I'm Coming
Sam Gramet
sgramet@ipdengineering.com
Yes I'm Coming
Sandy Stefano
sandy.stefano@sandler.com
Yes I'm Coming
Sara Brown
sbrown@innsofaurora.com
Yes I'm Coming
Sarah Burns-Miller
sarah@mpwmarketing.com
Yes I'm Coming
Shelly Perrin
shelly.perrin@westrock.com
Yes I'm Coming
Staci Romeo
sromeo@healthlinkny.com
Yes I'm Coming
Steven Maloney
Steven.Maloney@marqswitch.com
Yes I'm Coming
Taryn Bakal
tbakal@srcicnc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Taryn Bakal
tbakal@srcicnc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Terry Lang
tlang@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Theresa Jalowiec
tjalowiec@northland.net
Yes I'm Coming
Tiffany Patton
tiffany@getemergent.com
Yes I'm Coming
Tim Bonaparte
tbonaparte@appelosborne.com
Yes I'm Coming
Tim Stitt
tstitt@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Tricia Sherwood
tsherwood@fcc-cpa.com
Yes I'm Coming
Troy Evans
troy@16thavenueinc.com
Yes I'm Coming
Vincent Arlukiewicz
vincent.arlukiewicz@westrock.com
Yes I'm Coming